Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

Susan Wall photo shoot 02/05/2011

Filed under: home,kids clothing,Markets,material,smarty pants,wahm,work at home mum — Arms full of love @ 11:08 am

My little sister Susan Wall from Susan Wall Photography kindly offered to take some photos to showcase my sewing items.  And of course I JUMPED at the chance….have you NOT seen her work?? Seriously, I would be nuts not to!

So we headed off to her local hang out, a farm house that is in ruins (it made me so sad to see the house in ruins, it was someone home at some point in time). Zahara was busting to come and share the experience, and it was fun to just have some special time with her, isn’t she pretty!

So if you have not already done so you need to pop on over to my Facebook account and like me to see my full range of clothing items for sale https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Smarty-pants/211992055486213

Here are some of the shots to view for you “anti-facebook” friends xxx

 

One Response to “Susan Wall photo shoot”

  1. Deanne Says:

    great photos, love the setting!


Leave a Reply

