Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

07/09/2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Arms full of love @ 9:16 am

I got Dh a shirt from the op shop a few years back as I loved the print, it never really fitted him correctly and as a result it was hardly worn. When I stumbled across this link

http://www.dana-made-it.com/2008/07/tutorial-shirt-dress.html

I new the shirt was destined for a new life

And both I and Z are happy with the result

019

Dh has so many old business shirts and I am super keen to try a few other reconstructions with them..their is so much material to play with in a mans shirt!

 

One Response to “”

  1. LOVE the dress! it is beautiful, so is Z!!


Leave a Reply

