Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

Happy Birthday Sweet Husband!! 02/09/2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Arms full of love @ 11:34 pm

004

Today my sweet Husband celebrates his 29th birthday! and for a month we are the same age!

It is always hard to buy for him as he doesn’t really want for much…a simple man! I ended up getting him a CD of mixed songs, smooth listening, we listened to it this morning and it seems great!

I have been wanting to make a birthday banner for the family to use on our birthdays and considering I was really stumped as to what to get him I thought I would do it for his birthday……I am pleased to announce we have a new family tradition for birthdays. Our banner will be hung in the spot seen below the night before the birthday!

what do you think?

002

And how DELICIOUS are our windows!! I love love love our new house

 

Leave a Reply

