Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

camera case tutorial 25/08/2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Arms full of love @ 12:28 pm

It was a friends 31st birthday and I was unsure of what to create for her. She is not a crafter, sewer or a girly girl…and I only had about 1 hour to do something!
I stumbled across this tutorial

http://www.sewmamasew.com/blog2/?p=740
and has a great time creating a case for her and one for me!

016

 

 

Zahara drew her a card and we popped it inside the case…I KNOW she liked it! And so practical…you can use these for lots of different things!

019

 

One Response to “camera case tutorial”

  1. Nina Says:

    Wow so creative! I SO want to get my sewing machine out and have a go….but its packed away somewhere. 😦 Oh well…one day I will fulfill all my creative dreams and have my sewing machine set up ready to roll! 🙂


Leave a Reply

