Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

New designer materials 15/04/2009

I have had a good clean out of my sewing cabinet and have finally got all my materials in order!

With my talented sister her (she’s a photographer….check her out here) visiting on holidays I asked her to take some shots of my materials so you can get the full idea of the pattern….AMAZING! how when someones knows what to do the difference it makes.

My designer nappies are fully waterproof as they are lined with a layer of PUL, hidden in between the designer cotton and the super soft microfleece.

The cotton is so plyable making for a nice fitted nappy and decreasing the likelihood of leaks. As with all things cotton, it will with stand lots of washes and dry fast.

All nappies come complete with a bamboo liner all ready to be used!

A 6 pack of designers cost

small 138

medium 154

large 161

You can choose any combination of materials, all one pattern, or all different…just let me know your choice and I will get sewing for you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

