Smartypants's Blog

Moder cloth nappies, all things sewing

My Smarty Pants Nappies and slings are to get labels!! 02/03/2009

Today the parcel lady (who used to be my fruit lady he he!!) knocked on the door and I was so very excited, we all love ‘fluffy’ mail!
I was so excited to get another stash of bamboo and my new labels!! I sewed one on right away and ohhhhh so professional looking.
Check them out!img_47981

 

2 Responses to “My Smarty Pants Nappies and slings are to get labels!!”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    looks awesome, can’t wait to have some!

  2. Woot! The look fab!


Leave a Reply

